Poorly-drawn self sketches: Difficulty reading the bathroom scales

18 Jul

image

 

 

Copyright © by Lawrence S. Marsden, 18 July, 2014

3 Responses to “Poorly-drawn self sketches: Difficulty reading the bathroom scales”

  1. InfiniteZip July 18, 2014 at 1:36 pm #

    Ah yes….I think I know him:)

  2. Outlier Babe July 23, 2014 at 3:55 pm #

    Made me laugh, and a good sketch.

    • skipmars July 23, 2014 at 4:08 pm #

      Well, the reality caused me to take the first step — I saw a picture of me from a recent trip to the beach and freaked.

      I told one daughter that I wasn’t going to the beach next year looking like that. She told her sister what I said, who mentioned to me later “I hear you’re not going to the beach next year.”

      Nobody likes a smart-ass!

Leave a Reply

