What are they talking about?

10 May

 

image

 

 

What are they talking about?

Below is the beginning of a dialogue between two people, a man and a woman. I decided to stop it here and let you guess what they are talking about. Tomorrow I will update and continue the conversation between them.

L. Stewart Marsden

 

 

This is my first time.

Really?

Yes. I never did this before.

In your whole life, you never did?

In my whole life.

Hard to believe.

I know.

So, how do you like it so far?

Well, I guess it’s interesting — so far. I mean, I don’t know a lot about this. I will say, they sure are big.

Yes, they are. Always bigger in person than you think.

I guess that’s because we’re so close.

Yes. But they really are big.

One Response to “What are they talking about?”

  1. RoSy May 10, 2014 at 5:42 pm #

    I haven’t a clue. Looking forward to what the convo is about though…

Leave a Reply

